Aouma Sutra- Tome I - La corne du Diable - Livres VI, VII et VIII

Cette dernière partie du Tome I se termine avec les livres VI, M'Iü, VII, la corne du Diable, et VIII, le souffle de Manakai. Les bouleversements s'enchaînent les uns à la suite des autres sur les 6 continents. Ceux qui se mettent en travers de la route de Neil, Miles ou Aran le paient de leur vie. Malgré tout, Alex est décidé plus que tout à mettre en branle le plan de la nouvelle énergie. More

Available ebook formats: epub lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Yves Beland

Born and growing in Montreal, Quebec province in Canada. I had a pretty normal life, nothing special, no spiritual revelation or surnatural, nor religious, events happened in my life apart dreams and nightmares I got every nights. Fortunately, once the night was gone, I was able to feel almost normal. At least until I became a young adult. From that moment, many things changed like being curious, even attracted to what may happen beyond live, the implication and impacts of the daily acts on our behavior, environment, spiritual life, mind and spirit. Very early, I involved myself in personal development, as well spiritual than physical. I learned much about myself. Then I went on my path, quietly, tracing it in my mind and watching for these impact on my environment. I'm still going on my way.

About the Series: Aouma Sutra
Aouma Sutra comprend 3 tomes, et chaque tome comprend 8 livres. Dans le Tome 1, "L'onde de choc", la première partie, contient les livres I et II. "L'expérience mystique", la deuxième partie, contient les livres III, IV et V. "La corne du Diable", la troisième partie, contient les livres VI, VII et VIII.

Also in Series: Aouma Sutra


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book