The Corps 3: Brink (Book Three of The Marshal Command Series)

Former Lead Marshal Brian Weber travels to Brazil in search of answers. He starts by locating the missing M.C.C. ship Britannia, somewhere deep in the Amazon. Only, what Weber finds leads him and his companions to more questions. Weber is forced to take on new allies, fight old enemies, deal with a hired assassin, and all while doing everything he can to survive and protect the few he cares about. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Isaac Bader

Right now I am working on book four of the series and hope to have it completed by summer of next year.

The Marshal Command Series has been the project of many years and my first to be published. There are many more novels, stories and adventures to be shared, but it all starts with The Corps: Lazarus Outpost.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book