Mandrake Falls Romance Boxed Set Edition

Four brides. Four seasons. One rocky road to romance. Mandrake Falls Four Seasons Romance Boxed Set Edition: Four full-length contemporary romances set in small town Mandrake Falls, Vermont. The Jilting - Summer; Lie for Me - Autumn; The Way Home - Winter; Love Rising - Spring. Heart-warming comedy romances. Each novel contains warm-to-spicy love scenes written for a mature audience. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Catherine Lloyd

CATHERINE LLOYD is a romance author, mother and avid reader. She loves reading, writing and red wine--not necessarily in that order. In addition to contemporary comedy romance, she also writes medieval adventure romance set during King John's reign. The author has two grown children, two stepdaughters, a cat named Harry (who thinks he’s a dog) and four grandsons. She lives with her long-suffering spouse in the country where she enjoys having no hobbies and writes full time.

About the Series: Mandrake Falls Four Seasons Romance
Set in the fictional town of Mandrake Falls, Vermont where relationship status reports are posted at the local beauty salon. The pace of life is slow, until one of its citizens falls in love and then its trouble, adventure, heartbreak and hope. Love might take a twist or two in Mandrake Falls, but it always gets there.

Heat level is warm-to-spicy written for adult readers.

Also in Series: Mandrake Falls Four Seasons Romance

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book