Sleeping Boys

When a brilliant scientist goes missing in the heart of an alien artefact, her husband will stop at nothing to get her back . . . A meeting of impossible people in a world that shouldn’t exist.

Love and loss on the edge of knowledge, where anything is possible.
Available ebook formats: epub
About E.W. Story

The initials in the name “E. W. Story” stand for “Evelyn William”. He might also be called “Ed”. Ed was possibly born in Cleve, South Australia, and raised in Adelaide, where he may have studied mathematics. Some propose that he lived in Perth and Darwin as well. It’s not beyond the realm of chance that he has a wife (Liz), two children (Luke and Sarah-Jane), and a dog (Darth). He definitely sold a story called “Cold Sleep, Cold Dreams” that was published in the landmark 1994 Australian science fiction anthology Alien Shores.

He is also, almost certainly, the author of “On the Blink”, a story that rated third in a readers’ poll of the Canberra SF Society in 1992. That story appeared under the name “Bradley MacMillan”.

He could also be #1 New York Times-bestselling author "Sean Williams".

Which is the pseudonym? You decide.

Learn more about E.W. Story
About the Series: The E.W. Story (Sean Williams) Pulp Series
Alien artefacts, good and ill . . . Wild journeys and deadly destinations . . . Desires twisted and pure . . . Gods, humans, spyders, chronoisseurs, booger-bears, hallucinogenae, exomusicologists, necrovores, talking shrubs, Golden Screaming Tree Frogs, and more!

Also in Series: The E.W. Story (Sean Williams) Pulp Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Sleeping Boys by E.W. Story

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book