Ian's Gang - The Complete Season 1

The explosive and innovative sci-fi adventure series Ian's Gang is currently in its 11th incredible season, but now for the very first time the entire first season is available to buy in one incredible volume for a great value price!
Season 1 of Ian's Gang remains one hell of a ride and an amazing introduction to this endlessly entertaining series. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ian Kidd

I grew up in South Yorkshire, England, before emigrating to South Australia at the age of sixteen. My writing ambitions began as a child, when I became notorious in my class for writing short horror stories that would probably have them calling in the child psychologists nowadays! I have written everything from non-fiction ebooks to published short fiction, and served as script editor on two proposed horror feature film scripts for an LA based director. In terms of fiction I have written dozens of novellas, including more than 70 stories in the "Ian's Gang" sci-fi adventure series.

I still live in Queensland, where I work as a freelance writer.

About the Series: Ian's Gang Season Boxsets
Complete seasons of Ian's Gang adventures in bumper volumes!

Also in Series: Ian's Gang Season Boxsets

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book