Come The Night

From the author of Midnight Spookshow - 8 weird stories inspired by exploitation cinema.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ian Watson

Ian Watson is the author of the #1 bestseller Midnight Movie Madness, a 400+ page guide to such bizarre, campy and endearing classics as Reefer Madness, Attack of the 50ft Woman and Poultrygeist: Night of the Chicken Dead.

Read Ian Watson's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ian Watson

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book