Warped Reality

Warped Reality is a collection of four short stories about helplessness, love, and the unpredictability of life. These characters all face life altering events that change some for the better and some for the worse. The following stories take place in our world, but with dark twists sharing from our nightmares, with a little bit of idealism thrown in. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 40% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dominic Bergfield

Dominic Bergfield specializes in writing fantasy stories. He is currently attending Full Sail University’s Creative Writing for Entertainment BFA program. His first two novels, Earth and Water, are part of a four-part series. Follow him on his LinkedIn profile at https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominic-bergfield-15289b126?trk=hp-identity-photo or join his Facebook group, The Elementals, at https://m.facebook.com/groups/1601597790069209?ref=bookmarks.

Report this book