The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection 2 (Seventeen Series Short Stories #4-6)

This collection includes three short stories in the explosive, award-winning action thriller series Seventeen.

Experience Warrior from the eyes of one of the most loved characters in Seventeen...

Discover the origin of the love story behind Empire.

Join two of the protagonists of Legacy on their very first adventure. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About A.D. Starrling

AD Starrling’s bestselling supernatural thriller series Seventeen combines action, suspense, and a dose of fantasy to make each book an explosive, adrenaline-fueled ride. If you prefer your action hot and your heroes sexy and strong-willed, then check out her military thriller series Division Eight. 

When she’s not busy writing, AD can be found looking up exciting international locations and cool science and technology to put in her books, eating Thai food, being tortured by her back therapists, drooling over gadgets, working part-time as a doctor on a Neonatal Intensive Care unit somewhere in the UK, reading manga, and watching action and sci-fi flicks. She has occasionally been accused of committing art with a charcoal stick and some drawing paper.

Find out more about AD on her website where you can sign up for her awesome newsletter, get exclusive freebies, and never miss her latest release. You’ll also have a chance to see sneak previews of her work, participate in exclusive giveaways, and hear about special promotional offers first.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book