Always and Evermore (Home Series #4)

  • Series: Home, Book 4
Do things happen for a reason? Is it possible to screw up the master plan and kill all hope for the future? A broken-hearted Sam is about to find out when he is drawn into the race to win the game, learns the identity of their mysterious sixth friend, and faces hard truths about his past. Does forever come with a guarantee? Or is one sometimes left with no choice but to walk away from epic love? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Stephanie Andrassy

Stephanie Andrassy is the coffeeholic author of Noble Lies, a fantasy romance, as well as the paranormal romance Home Series which begins with the free short story, The White Peacock. This four-book supernatural series includes: Just Live, Juliette! (Home Series #1), Rocks Don’t Cry (Home Series #2), Rhapsody in Red (Home Series #3), and Always and Evermore (Home Series #4) .

She holds a B.A. from the University of Guelph and presently resides in southern Ontario, Canada with her family. An avid reader of romance, fantasy, drama, women's literature, suspense, and non-fiction; she’s been writing for her own personal pleasure since she was a child—a lifelong love affair with the written word.

Learn more about Stephanie Andrassy

Also in Series: Home

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book