Surviving Gretchen

Surviving Gretchen, the first book in Bonnie Daly’s The Storms of Friendship series, is a captivating tale about what happens when the bond between two thirteen-year-old girls is threatened by the dark, swirling depths of another girl’s jealousy. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Bonnie Daly

Bonnie Daly lives in New London, Connecticut with her husband Tim and their son Cameron. When she’s not busy trying to keep the two of them out of mischief she enjoys spoiling her pets, reading, playing the piano, tennis, camping, and writing humor—which is pretty much the only thing keeping her out of an asylum.

Surviving Gretchen is her fourth book and the first one in the series The Storms of Friendship. 

Visit her at:

Learn more about Bonnie Daly

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book