Forgotten

Sienna's heart belongs to two boys; unfortunately, one doesn't remember her, and the other is betrothed to his perfect genetic match. But none of that really matters now, because the only thing that awaits Sienna, is a death sentence… More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Kristin Smith

Kristin Smith writes young adult contemporary and science fiction novels with enough kissing to make her mother blush. She's a beach lover and a Just Dance guru who enjoys belting out karaoke (from the comfort of her own home). As a self-professed chocoholic, Kristin is a firm believer that if a dessert doesn't have chocolate in it, then it's not considered a dessert. (Except for crème brûlée. She can always make an exception for crème brûlée.) Kristin currently resides in the middle-of-nowhere North Carolina with her husband and five incredibly loud but extremely cute boys. To read more about her obsession with YA novels or her addiction to scarves, you can visit her at kristinsmithbooks.com.

Learn more about Kristin Smith
About the Series: The Deception Game
A fast-paced thrilling dystopian adventure series, full of danger, romance, and deception--perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent series or Marie Lu's Legend.

Also in Series: The Deception Game

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book