Sette Sonetti - Seven Sonnets

Sette poesie scelte, sette sonetti per abbandonarsi ai suoni e ai ritmi della lingua Italiana. Versi di amore e di speranza, ma anche di addii e follia.
Seven selected poems, seven sonnets to surrender to the sounds and rhythms of the Italian language. Verses of love and hope, but also of farewells and madness. More
Download: epub
Tags: poetry sonnets
About Luca Ferrarini

Luca Ferrarini was born in 1978 in Carpi, Italy, where he currently lives with his wife, Avgi, and their daughters Maria and Giulia.
Graduated in software engineering in 2003, he moved out of his country to spend one year in California and seven years in The Netherlands, where he got his Ph.D. in computer science. During the academic career he has published several scientific articles and collaborated in technical book chapters.
In 2015 he published his first novel, Il Sicomoro di Sofia, now also available in English (Sofia's Sycamore). He also writes short stories and poems on his blog, Cool Writing Notes

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book