Politics is Murder

Sean and Sara may have retired their badges, but the rumor’s out that they solve murders on the sly, and Albany’s mayor is looking for their help. He seems to think Sean and Sara will get answers faster than the local police, but this is going to take some finesse if they don’t want to step on the toes of their friends in the Albany PD, including their former sergeant. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Carolyn Arnold

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.
Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and Sisters in Crime.

About the Series: McKinley Mysteries
ROMANCE. HUMOR. MURDER. Are you looking for a murder mystery without all the graphic violence and foul language? Something that you can enjoy in an afternoon and walk away feeling good about afterward? How about a dash of humor and romance? If so, meet former detectives Sean and Sara McKinley. When a billionaire leaves them all his money, they no longer have to work, but they find themselves sticking to what they’re good at—solving murders. Undercover, off the books, and around the world, they’ll get to the bottom of things…and romance it up along the way.

This is the perfect book series for fans of HART TO HART, CASTLE, COLOMBO, MONK, ROCKFORD FILES, PSYCH, and MAGNUM PI.

Also in Series: McKinley Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book