City of Gold

Adult
When archaeologist Matthew Connor’s friend is kidnapped, the ransom comes at the highest price—her life in exchange for finding the Incas' lost City of Gold. With the clock ticking, Matthew and two of his closest friends have limited time to make the discovery. To make matters worse, Matthew’s arch nemesis insists that two of her hired guns go along for the ride. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Carolyn Arnold

***Series Adaptation of Madison Knight Novels to Star Hélène Joy in Development by Muse and Pop Fiction***

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has several continuing fiction series and has many published books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from police procedurals, hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures. Her crime fiction series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining. This led to her adopting the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives near London, Ontario, Canada with her husband and two beagles.

Learn more about Carolyn Arnold
About the Series: Matthew Connor Adventure series
Action-adventure books for the mystery lover. Does treasure hunting excite you? What about the thought of traveling the globe and exploring remote regions to uncover legends that the world has all but forgotten? If so, strap yourself in for an adventure with modern-day archaeologist Matthew Connor and his two closest friends. Indiana Jones meets the twenty-first century.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Indiana Jones, Lara Croft, National Treasure, and The Relic Hunter.

Also in Series: Matthew Connor Adventure series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of City of Gold by Carolyn Arnold

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book