Lucas Warbuck, Darkotika, Book 2

The sequel to Ariel Roma’s Fantasy Series Lucas Warbuck:The Prophet’s Call. Darkotika: A hidden kingdom of schemes, tricks & lies--and the power to destroy. A shocking invitation to Darkotika launches Lucas and his friends on a wild ride with some mind-blowing surprises. Darkotika’s influence is taking over.The Middlings are cruising down easy-street to the cliff at Dark-edge. Is there any hope? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ariel Roma

ARIEL ROMA is the Canadian author of the LUCAS WARBUCK, fantasy-adventure Series. Ariel Roma lives on the West Coast of Canada with her husband, Great Dane dog Bikini, and her cat ...that she pays a ridiculous amount of attention to.

The LUCAS WARBUCK Series will include 7 books. LUCAS WARBUCK: The Prophet’s Call, Book 1, and LUCAS WARBUCK: Darkotika, Book 2, are published in paperback & eBook.

THEMES: Good vs Evil, Friendship, Anti-Bullying, Emotional Intelligence, and a Hope.

SYMBOLISM: Nearly every detail has a reason for being. Clair Voyance’s pewter eyes are symbolic of magic and sorcery. Lucas's name… Bringer of light.” Morning Star Kingdom is a kingdom of good & light. Ariel Roma created the word Darkotika for the kingdom of darkness, using the words narcotic & dark---Darkotika is all about numbing the mind… and Dark-wishing, a tempting fascination with the dark-side.

The series is written primarily to a young teen audience, but any reader young-at-heart will enjoy it!

*A Special note to teachers: The series reinforces positive thinking and actions and encourages creativity. It may be an asset to your grade 6-7-8-9 classroom library.

Also in Series: Lucas Warbuck


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book