Justice: Book I, Pendyffryn: The Inheritors

DeFreveille, the Conqueror, is conquered. His children have the home he sought and war goes on. Now, it is time for his second son, Marshal mab Ieuan, to find his own way in the country of his heart. But to lose his heart here cannot be part of his plan.  More
Available ebook formats: epub
First 10% Sample: epub
About Lily Dewaruile

Lily Dewaruile is a best-selling author of medieval Welsh fiction. Lily Dewaruile is the pen name of an American author who lived in Wales for thirty years. Her love of the Welsh language, culture and history has inspired her fiction since her first visit to Rhuthun where she heard Welsh spoken for the first time. During her time in Wales, she wrote over twenty novels, many of which are still manuscripts, awaiting their debut.

Her first Welsh Medieval novel, TRAITOR'S DAUGHTER, was published while she was living in Wales. The photograph used for the cover of this book is of one the most spectacular sunsets over the historic town of Caerfyrddin, named for the medieval poet, Myrddin (the inspiration for the fictional character, Merlin), where Lily lived for twenty-five of her thirty years in Wales.

"You will know the man..." One woman stands against the INVASION of her home. One man holds her life in his hands. And... "he was not a man who needed a lot of women. He was a man who needed a lot of one woman. This woman." - INVASION, Book 1 of the Pendyffryn: The Conquerors series, now available. Publication date: November 17, 2012.

SALVATION, Book 2 of the Pendyffryn: The Conquerors series. Publication date: January 17, 2013.

BETRAYAL, Book 3 of the Pendyffryn: The Conquerors series. Publication date: March 17, 2013

REVIVAL, Book 4 of the Pendyffryn: The Conquerors series. Publication date: June 9, 2013

RECONCILIATION, Book 5 of the Pendyffryn: The Conquerors. Publication date: January 23, 2014

JUSTICE, Book 1 of the Pendyffryn: The Inheritors, Publication date: October 20, 2016

MERIT, Book 2 of the Pendyffryn: The Inheritors, Publican date: November 21, 2021

More about all of Lily's independently published novels in the Pendyffryn:The Conquers and Pendyffryn:The Inheritors series are on her website: lilydewaruile.com and eresbooks.com, Smashwords, as well as KDP: Amazon and most independent online booksellers.

Recent Posts: https://lilydewaruile.com/ysgrifau-posts/

Learn more about Lily Dewaruile
About the Series: Pendyffryn: The Inheritors
Jean-Emil deFreveille (known now as Ieuan Emyr), the Conqueror, and his closest friend, Christophe Maides, have invaded and conquered Pendyffryn and its neighboring estate, Cwmdu. Their progeny, children born before the invasion and those born to the women these invaders conquered and wed, must establish their futures on their fathers' efforts.
Pendyffryn: The Inheritors tells the stories of six heirs, their siblings and their friends who all face challenges from the day they arrive until their own efforts gain them a place to call their home. Overcoming hatred and ruthless opposition, each one discovers their strengths and their failings as they grow into young women and men, determined to earn their place among the people of the country they love.

Also in Series: Pendyffryn: The Inheritors

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Justice: Book I, Pendyffryn: The Inheritors by Lily Dewaruile

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book