Women of the Bible Series

Bestselling Women of the Bible series, now all in one volume. If you like Francine Rivers' Lineage series, you'll love these well researched, richly told stories. Return to 1st century Israel with Rebekah, an orphan; Johanna, Simon Peter's wife; Miriam, John Mark's mother. How does Jesus open their eyes and heal their hearts? Mary the mother of Jesus flees to Egypt. Does her child reflect the man? More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Dianne G. Sagan

Dianne G. Sagan has been on the Amazon Bestsellers list 45 times for Rebekah Redeemed and The Fisherman’s Wife from her Women of the Bible series. The third book in the series, Miriam’s Room, was nominated for Historical Fiction Book of the Year for 2015 by the Christian Small Publishers Association.

She has ghostwritten 10 books for an international clientele, six of which were best-sellers. Mrs. Sagan has designed book covers for four years, as well as brochures and newsletters professionally for over 20 years. In addition, her writing career includes over 300 newspaper editorials, blogs, and online articles. She is a well-known teacher and group facilitator for writing groups in Texas and Oklahoma.

Her books The Hybrid Author: A Guide to Publishing, The Hybrid Author Companion Journal, and Tools and Tips for Writes are in their second editions. Her debut Christmas novel, The Christmas Coach, is a contemporary holiday adventure with a touch of romance. Dianne re-released her Women of the Bible series as an indie author with new covers and put out a box-set of the popular series. In addition, she has two new series debuts in romantic-mystery and women’s fiction under her own imprint Misty Margins Publishing that she is currently writing.

Dianne lives in Texas with her husband and editor-in-chief, Greg. When she's not writing or speaking, she enjoys family time, gardening and quilting.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book