Tangled (Parts 5-8)

After exacting justice for their loved ones, Peter and Leigh hope to finally put their past behind them.

But the past won’t let either of them go. Leigh is confronted with a startling revelation about someone she thought she knew, and Peter can’t clear his sister from his mind. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Madeline Freeman

Madeline has been a storyteller as long as she can remember. In addition to writing, she enjoys outer space, plate tectonics, dinosaurs, disaster movies, fat cats, and seeing bunnies in her yard.

About the Series: Shifted
Leigh Evans is an ordinary girl looking forward to going off to college in the fall. Until she stumbles across the bodies.

Peter Monroe is a man without a home, trained to hunt down and destroy the things that give people a reason to be afraid of the dark.

When Leigh’s discovery and Peter’s search intersect, nothing will ever be the same—for either of them.

Armed with the knowledge that monsters are real, Leigh is thrust into a world she never knew existed—faced with dark creatures and secrets from her own past. And her inexperience could cost her life.

Also in Series: Shifted

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book