Endeavors of Will

Included in this collection of stories by Sharon Lee are: Stolen Laughter, The Winter Consort, The Pretender, The Silver Pathway, Stormshelter, The Girl, The Cat and Deviant, A Matter of Ceremony, The Handsome Prince, and the poem Cards. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Pinbeam Books
Words: 21,030
Language: English
ISBN: 9781935224785
About Sharon Lee

My name is Sharon Lee and I’m a writer. With Steve Miller, I’ve co-written sixteen science fiction novels, most set in the Liaden Universe® — a space opera geography of our own devising. Steve and I have also written two dark fantasy novels — Duainfey and Longeye – and dozens of short stories together.

Off of my own name I’ve written two Maine-based mysteries — Barnburner and Gunshy – and contemporary fantasy Carousel Tides.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book