Shadows Gray

Eighteen year olds often have problems, especially those who move around a lot. Sonnet Gray is not your typical eighteen year old. When her family moves, they don’t move to new towns, they move to new centuries. She and her family are members of the Lost; a group of time travelers who have no control over when and where their journeys take them. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Melyssa Williams

Melyssa Williams is a mom, sister, daughter, wife, friend, ballet teacher, ex-contemporary dancer, writer, and blogger, who resides in Southern Oregon. She was home schooled back in the day when it was slightly odd and eccentric, which came in handy when she decided to be a writer. She drinks coffee too often and reads fiction at inopportune times. She has parented inner city teens and wants to sky dive, but that’s the extent of her excitement. Other than that, she finds baking bread and sipping wine to be the most thrilling parts of life.

Learn more about Melyssa Williams
About the Series: The Lost Series
The Lost Series, by Melyssa Williams is about a group of time travelers called the Lost, who have no control over when or where they travel.

Also in Series: The Lost Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book