The Land of All Things Fallen: Part III (The Wyvern King's Redemption Volume 1)

This is the third part of The Land of All Things Fallen. It is a dark, epic fantasy. It is published in three parts that comprise the first volume of the The Wyvern King's Redemption series. It describes the fall of Ammandorn through the political machinations triggered by the arrival of a strange creature and the discovery of a long secret shame that underpinned the society. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 76,720
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370819423
About D W Gladstone

D W Gladstone is an Australian born author currently residing in South Australia.

A competition winner in short stories and poetry, he published his first novel, The Land of All Things Fallen, in 2015.

His second novel, A Forest of a Thousand Suns, has been published in April, 2017 and continues the The Wyvern King's Redemption series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book