Death, Diamonds, And Dirty Socks: 3 Book Set - Volume II

With the Kentwood Estate encoded books now safely housed at an all-girls high school, Jarod and Tommy head off on a new summer assignment. Armed with two lines of code from his master book, they head to the school to try their hand at decoding. But once inside the high-security walls, they discover there are even more secrets inside the library than just Jarod’s collection of magical books. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About T.L. Tabor

I have been writing fiction stories since I was very little, because I always wanted a new and exciting world to escape into for a while. As an adult, I decided to write a kids book about things I wished could be true, or how the world could change if our wishes could come true. Magic and the impossible was something I never wanted to give up believing in and I hope kids who read my books never stop believing either.

I had so much fun writing Death, Diamonds and Dirty Socks, and laughed through it every time I read it, I just had to continue the series. So for you fans out there wanting more of Jarod and Tommy's adventures, stay tuned; Book Four: Solomon's Ring is available February 2016, Book Five: The Protected, March 2016, and Book Six: Vessel Of Safety, April 2016.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book