The Crescent Moon

The Crescent Moon is a bundle of the short stories Blaze, Timeout, Blown Away, and Deception. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 20,730
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781945336973
About David Neth

David Neth is the author of the Fuse series, the Under the Moon series, the Small Town Christmas series, and other stories. He lives in Batavia, NY, where he dreams of a successful publishing career and opening his own bookstore.

Also in Series: Under the Moon

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book