Remnants

Adult
Multiple body parts are recovered from the Little Ogeechee River in Savannah, Georgia, and point to three separate victims. FBI Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit investigate and find themselves on the trail of a ritualistic, blood-thirsty serial killer. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Carolyn Arnold

***Series Adaptation of Madison Knight Novels to Star Hélène Joy in Development by Muse and Pop Fiction***

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has several continuing fiction series and has many published books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from police procedurals, hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures. Her crime fiction series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining. This led to her adopting the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives near London, Ontario, Canada with her husband and two beagles.

Learn more about Carolyn Arnold
About the Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series
PROFILERS. SERIAL KILLERS. THE HUNT IS ON. Join rookie FBI agent Brandon Fisher and a team of profilers with the Behavioral Analysis Unit as they pursue serial killers.



This is the perfect book series for fans of CRIMINAL MINDS, NCIS, SILENCE OF THE LAMBS, SEVEN, DEXTER, LUTHER, and TRUE CRIME.



We're so confident you'll love this series, we're giving you the e-book version of ELEVEN for FREE.

Also in Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Remnants by Carolyn Arnold

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book