Resident Evil Legends Part Seven - Aftermath

Based on the Resident Evil video game series by Capcom. Raccoon City is no more. The rest of the world learns about the infection, and the survivors -- Jill, Carlos, Claire, Leon, Sherry, Ada, Hunk -- must decide what to do with their lives in the aftermath of the tragedy. But the destruction of Raccoon City is not the end of Umbrella. Wesker knows that there are still secrets to be revealed ... More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Andreas Leachim

Andreas Leachim is seven feet tall and has six fingers on each hand. He speaks 22 languages. He won the Academy Award for Best Picture, the Nobel Prize in Chemistry, and the Cy Young Award all in the same year. He once climbed Mount Everest while juggling a pair of flaming chainsaws. He is allergic to other human beings.

About the Series: Resident Evil Legends
A series of novels based on the Resident Evil video game franchise. The novels tell the main storyline from Resident Evil Zero, Resident Evil, Resident Evil 2, and Resident Evil 3. Book One starts with Wesker and Birkin joining the Umbrella Corporation as teenagers, and Book Seven deals with the aftermath of the destruction of Raccoon City.

Also in Series: Resident Evil Legends

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book