Grizzly Cove Anthology Vol. 4-6

Books 4 thru 6 of the popular Grizzly Cove series in one volume!
Welcome to Grizzly Cove, where bear shifters can be who they are - if the creatures of the deep will just leave them be. Wild magic, unexpected allies, a conflagration of sorcery and shifter magic the likes of which has not been seen in centuries.
Titles in this volume include: Alpha Bear, Saving Grace, & Bearliest Catch. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Bianca D'Arc

Bianca D’Arc lives on Long Island, in New York. She is the daughter of a Dutch immigrant to the U.S. and a materials scientist who worked on America's space program, including such projects as the lunar module, space shuttle and most of the Apollo missions. She earned a university degree in chemistry, and later, graduate degrees in library science and law. Forsaking the corporate world soon after the terrible events of 9/11/01, she began her writing career in earnest in late 2005. She focuses on the paranormal, sci fi and fantasy genres of romance, and loves creating happy-ever-afters for her characters.

Read Bianca D'Arc's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Bianca D'Arc
About the Series: Tales of the Were - Grizzly Cove Anthologies
A series of anthologies containing multiple Grizzly Cove books in bundled collections.

Also in Series: Tales of the Were - Grizzly Cove Anthologies

Also by This Author

Reviews of Grizzly Cove Anthology Vol. 4-6 by Bianca D'Arc

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book