The Sleeping Flower

The story of The Sleeping Flower through seasons comes to life as she discovers the wonder of the world around her. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Erin Mackey

Erin Mackey lives in West Virginia, with her husband and family.

She enjoys spending time with her family, including her nieces and nephew: Emily, Kate, Morgan, and Gabe who she says are her inspiration for writing children’s books.

She also writes middle grade fiction and has published Laurel Hill: New Beginnings, which is the first book in the Laurel Hill series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book