Aptavani-5 (In Hindi)

“Aptavani 5” is the fifth in a series of spiritual books titled “Aptavani”. In this series, Gnani Purush Dada Bhagwan explains Who am ‘I’, who is the ‘Doer’, and what is prakruti (non-self complex)? He describes how the knowledge of Self is the beginning of true spirituality. With such spiritual development one can learn how to interact peacefully in worldly life. More
Download: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book