Aptavani-6 (In Hindi)

“Aptavani 6” is the sixth in a series of spiritual books titled “Aptavani”. In this series, Gnani Purush Dada Bhagwan explains that understanding “Who am I?” and attaining the knowledge of Self, is spiritual awakening. One begins to experience inner equanimity and peace of mind with a newfound ability to face lifes' problems. More
Download: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book