Hell on Earth: Book Three of the Space Between Trilogy

In this, the final book of the Space Between series, Satan deceives the nations. For those who accept him as their god, he provides. But not all bow before him. Those who refuse to submit to the Devil’s rule find themselves fighting against all the powers of Hell.

Thus begins the greatest struggle between good and evil the world has ever known.

Available ebook formats: pdf

About Shawn D. Brink

Shawn D. Brink was born in Clovis New Mexico, but has lived in eastern Nebraska since he was five. He holds an undergraduate degree in Secondary Education from Wayne State College and a graduate degree in Management from Bellevue University. His interests (Besides writing) include church, playing guitar, and spending time with his wife and four children.

It was during his time as a student at Wayne that he attempted his first novel. That manuscript was never published, but it infected Shawn with an incurable writing virus. Shawn has since had many stories featured in various publications. Hell on Earth is his third published novel and completes The Space Between trilogy.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book