The Memory Spell

Sequel to The Black Pearl -- Coming home was supposed to solve Rin’s problems, but now she has a nefarious Queen out to get her, a kingdom to rule, and dark magic she can’t get rid of. How can she outsmart an enemy who plans ten moves ahead and knows all her weaknesses? Join Rin, Alexander, Pepper, Issabeth, and Cedric on their next adventure to thwart old enemies causing new problems. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 180,910
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370338634
About Jennifer Flath

Jennifer Flath lives in the rainy Pacific Northwest with her family and her cats. The Black Pearl has been an over fifteen year writing adventure that just keeps growing and growing. The next book in the series--The Memory Spell--is also available. Book 3--The Destiny Detour--is coming soon.

Also in Series: The Black Pearl


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book