After Dark Murder on the Adriatic

Jeremy Patten discovers that he has a very unusual and unique skill. At night when others fall asleep Jeremy is able to enter a world, a dream world. As those around him wander in their dreams Jeremy is conscious of the dark world he has entered enabling him to help solve mysteries. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark Lee Ryan

Mark Lee Ryan lives in Brisbane is married, and has two adult children. A relatively new writer, Mark’s debut book After Dark ‘The Story Begins’ achieved Number 1 best-seller– a remarkable achievement for a debut writer.

Having long held a desire to be an author Mark has now produced and published four books in the After Dark series. A new series ‘The Osidium’ has recently launched.

With a background in finance and banking Mark has enjoyed a number of Senior Management positions in banking over a twenty six year career prior to establishing his own diverse Financial Services business in 2003, which he continues to manage day to day when not plotting his next book.

About the Series: After Dark
Jeremy Patten discovers that he has a very unusual and unique skill. When Jeremy falls asleep he enters a world, a dream world where those around him are like him – asleep, but the stark difference is that Jeremy is conscious of the world he enters and unlike everyone else is able to bring realism to the dream world he has entered.

When Jeremy enters a dream he is able to play out whatever role he wants almost as if he is carrying out his day time life by two; one life by day and one life at night, where in the latter, his body and mind transcends to a new world. Jeremy starts to understand the power he possesses, and in turn learns to manipulate his powers to bring justice and correction in people’s life.

There are 4 books in the series 'The Story Begins,' ‘Chicago Fire’, 'The Mystery of Highland Manor' and 'Murder on the Adriatic'

Also in Series: After Dark

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book