Non-Heir (The Black Mage Prequel Novella)

Prince. Prodigy. Mage.
This prequel novella is set before the events of First Year (The Black Mage Book 1), following Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of Magic. Readers discover the dark backstory between the two princes and their father, as well as the ensuing events that shaped Darren into the Academy’s most illustrious mage. More
Download: epub
About Rachel E. Carter

Rachel E. Carter is the USA Today bestselling author of The Black Mage, a YA fantasy series about magic, love, and war -with future projects to come. She hoards coffee and has a weakness for villains and Mr. Darcy love interests.

Visit her website to sign up for her newsletter and stay-up-to-date on all new releases, giveaways, and sales!

Sign up for her newsletter to stay up to date on all new releases, giveaways, and sales: http://bit.ly/rachelecarter.

Official Site: http://www.rachelecarter.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rachelecarterauthor
Instagram: https://instagram.com/rachelcarterauthor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/recarterauthor
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/recarterauthor
Tumblr: http://rachelcarterauthor.tumblr.com
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/rachelcarterauthor
Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/rachelcarterauthor
Snapchat: @RECarterAuthor
Email: rachelcarterauthor@gmail.com

About the Series: The Black Mage
Magic. Romance. War. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.

Lowborn Ryiah and arrogant Prince Darren compete for the title of Black Mage in the most prestigious faction of magic. Over the years their rivalry spans to more, but nothing can prepare them for war on opposing sides.

USA Today bestselling young adult fantasy series!!!

Readers of This Book Also Read

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book