Aptavani-14 Part-5 (In Gujarati)

“Aptavani 14 Part 5” is the fourteenth in a series of spiritual books titled “Aptavani”. In this series, Gnani Purush Dada Bhagwan has unveiled the answers to all the questions regarding the Soul, which is one of the six eternal elements. He also reveals all the secrets of the Soul. The one who is in experience of the Soul, can make others recognize and experience it for themselves. More
Download: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book