The Ascension Collection

Four stories. Four people. One world. This collection of short stories focuses on the lives of those people caught within a conflict that spans a universe. With safety and refuge rapidly disappearing they will find that there is one place left where civilisation remains: Ascension.

At the end of the world how far would you go to achieve perfection? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ewan Sinclair

Ewan Sinclair lives in Leicestershire, England. He was born in Bolton and somehow managed to find his way down to Truro, Cornwall before moving to Leicester to take his degree. He has a degree of BA English and has recently moved into the literary field. Ewan's mantra is to produce high quality fiction that couldn't otherwise find its way into the mainstream market.

His website address is
You can contact him on Facebook, just search for his name or An Obsidian Sky.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book