Cabover Cabaret (Appalachian Dream Tales #4)

Reggy the weretiger and Thomas the human, employees of Discreet Movers, spend an evening in Arthurfield, WV, encountering various preternaturals and humans as they await the arrival of their client. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Ash Litton

Ash Litton is a writer and lover of sci-fi, fantasy, and all things fictional. She is the author of No Signal, Thoroughbred, Evening Hallow, Comeuppance, Cabover Cabaret, and No Diet, No Surgery, No Sweat, and works on other Appalachian Dream Tales between her ongoing novel projects.

When she's not writing, she's drawing, and when she's not doing either of those, she's dreaming up new projects to work on. Born and raised in rural West Virginia, Ash has always wondered what things lay hidden in the hills around her. She attended West Virginia University, where she studied the English language before returning home to her family in rural West Virginia.

Read Ash Litton's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ash Litton
About the Series: Appalachian Dream Tales
The Appalachian Dream Tales are a collection of short stories set in the same universe, taking place in fictional West Virginia towns, and focusing on the supernatural and preternatural communities that reside there.

Also in Series: Appalachian Dream Tales


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book