After Dark Box Set

The successful After Dark series (debut book by Mark Lee Ryan was a #1 Best Seller) consists of 4 whodunnit stories and see central character Jeremy Patten assist Police solve mysteries in 'The Story Begins', 'Chicago Fire,' 'The Mystery of Highland Manor' and 'Murder on the Adriatic.' Jeremy discovers he has a very unusual skill and when others sleep he can walk in their dreams. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark Lee Ryan

Mark Lee Ryan lives in Brisbane is married, and has two adult children. A relatively new writer, Mark’s debut book After Dark ‘The Story Begins’ achieved Number 1 best-seller– a remarkable achievement for a debut writer.

Having long held a desire to be an author Mark has now produced and published four books in the After Dark series. A new series ‘The Osidium’ has recently launched.

With a background in finance and banking Mark has enjoyed a number of Senior Management positions in banking over a twenty six year career prior to establishing his own diverse Financial Services business in 2003, which he continues to manage day to day when not plotting his next book.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book