The Zombie Knight Saga - Volume Four - Encounter with Supremity

Includes the 10th, 11th and 12th story arcs of The Zombie Knight Saga.

Follows the young Hector Goffe and his allies during their adventures in the country of Sair.

The first volume is available for free, or you can read the story online at

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book