Beastslayer : Rise of the Rgnadon

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Two chieftain brothers lock swords in battle—two sworn enemies forced with a few surviving warriors to take refuge in a beast-haunted mountain. Can they work together to survive the chilling secrets of the mountain?...and battle the ultimate menace, far darker, an old terror brewed by the lizard-men of lost Xatu? A heroic adventure in the tradition of Conan and Jurassic Park. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Chris Turner

Writer of fantasy, adventure and SF. Visual artist, musician.

Chris's books include: XARES: Final Countdown, Thetis 3, Starvenger, Starhustler, The Dragon Sea Chronicles, Icarus, The Timelost, The Dim Zone, Avenger : a swords and skulls fantasy, Beastslayer : Rise of the Rgnadon, Denibus Ar, The Relic Hunter series, the Rogues of Bindar series, Future Destinies and Fantastic Realms.

Free soundtracked versions of selected titles are available at:
http://innersky.ca/booktrack

Enjoy!

Learn more about Chris Turner

Also by This Author

Reviews

LauraJ123 reviewed on on March 3, 2017

Nice and long-should keep me dreaming for a week!
(review of free book)
Report this book