Conspiracies Everywhere

Secrets and conspiracies are exposed. More wait to be revealed in the next, and last, book in this series. What Katryn Johnson knows at the time of the election is revealed. The Election is thrown into shambles. Three candidates are tied, one week before the election. Conspiracies Everywhere takes readers on a journey through little of the politics and lots of the conspiracies and murders! More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About John D. Boyden

John D. Boyden was born in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA, in 1950. John grew up in rural Nebraska and lives in Southeastern New Mexico with his wife, Melanie, and their dog, Butterscotch. He has four grown children and three grandchildren, of whom he is exceedingly proud. Eyes on the World (First Edition) is his first Smashwords Publication. He attended Grinnell College in Iowa and several other colleges through multiple summer programs. John earned his Masters Degree in Education from the University of Northern Iowa and taught school in Iowa and New Mexico for many years. .

John has completed and been paid for several “work for hire” projects including non-fiction, fiction, news, and editing and has actually received money as a published poet! The poetic pride has endured far beyond that lovely $ 5 payment. He also continues to write annual novels at in November of each year and recently began playing at the April 2014 Camp NaNoWriMo where he worked on his first story for publication.

About the Series: The Election
Katryn Johnson is a new untested candidate running for political office in the United States. Her journey will take her through the Election.

Everyone has secrets. Who uses them? What secrets are hidden from her? The Anouncement takes readers on a journey through politics

with a new candidate. Katryn Johnson is an innocent, a first time candidate. Katryn will find herself in the American political version of shark infested waters. Katryn discovers she is the chum every shark wants to eat as the waters grow warmer. Every four years elections are a dirty war for power. This series follows her from innocence into the feeding frenzy of The Election. Life or death may become the important question for Katryn and the people around her. This is the first story in a new, free series. The Announcement kicks off a wild ride into too much money, conspiracies à la carte, betrayals, intrigues, and, of course, murder.

Also in Series: The Election

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book