Luminous is a collection of ten stories:

“Mitochondrial Eve”
“Mister Volition”
“Transition Dreams”
“Silver Fire”
“Reasons to Be Cheerful”
“Our Lady of Chernobyl”
“The Planck Dive”

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 102,320
Language: English
ISBN: 9781922240293
About Greg Egan

I am a science fiction writer and computer programmer.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book