Willow Crier Cozy Mystery Set (Books 1 - 4)

Enjoy the zany antics of Willow Crier as she helps solve the mysterious murders in and around her newly adopted home town.
Contains the full contents of books number 1 through 4 of the Willow Crier Cozy Mystery Series.

Book 1: Chili to Die For
Book 2: I Scream, You Scream
Book 3: This Little Piggy Wound Up Dead
Book 4: Southern Fried Son of a Gun

Enjoy them all in this special 'box set'. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lilly York

Lilly York? (aka Darlene Shortridge, author of Contemporary Christian Fiction) How about Lilly Belle; a mis-plant northerner, living in a southern world. Southern charm is lost among late nights with a two year old granddaughter, heat flashes competing with hell, copious re-runs of Murder She Wrote with Jessica Fletcher catching the bad guy, and a vivid imagination keeping insanity at bay.

In both humor and mystery, Lilly draws inspiration from terrible twos, a 24 year old daughter who questions her sanity, a son who constantly spews bad puns, and a husband who has selective hearing. Though, that’s perfectly alright with her, because what can you love more than a good laugh and a family so dysfunctional they almost seem functional?

To stay informed on the whereabouts and goings-on of the Willow Crier Cozy Mystery Characters as well as upcoming releases, recipes and maybe a clue or two, join Lilly’s e-mail club by going to…


Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book