The Max Hamby Series

Max Hamby Boxed Set 1 Includes:
Book 1, Max Hamby and the Blood Diamond
Book 2, Max Hamby and the Emerald Hunt
Book 3, Max Hamby and the Onyx Eyes

Someone has resurrected the Shadowstone to free the evil imprisoned inside. With the help of some unlikely allies, Max must summon the courage to find seven magical stones to save his mother before it's too late.
Strange things begin to happen. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kathy Cyr

Kathy Cyr writes in an underground cave, but has her eye on a wizard's castle.

On an average day, she's usually surrounded by a dwarf with a curious addiction to coffee, a moody dragon and a pink pixie with a large sweet tooth.

When not writing books, she can be found daydreaming about faraway places, enjoying a cup of coffee with the dwarf, sharing a laugh with the moody dragon (when he's in the mood) and sitting on a rainbow of treats with the pink pixie.

Read Kathy Cyr's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Kathy Cyr

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book