Till Her Heart Dances

Book 3 of 3 in the Fury series. In 1851, 15 year old, emotionally bruised Bekah heads East with Ann, Seth who has hidden desires for Ann, and Coonie, a man in his 60’s who longs to get home to his wife in New York. Trials in the wilderness and devastating revelations threaten to tear them apart. Love can overcome emotional catastrophes; it can console and heal. But love can also be a demon. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Thomas Macy

I grew up as the son of a small town weekly newspaper editor. With no lack of paper, I 'wrote' from before I could write. But, as life happened, I immersed myself in my growing family and my computer programming career. My writing was limited to a few hours here and there. I wrote short stories, composed Bible studies, and just plain loved researching and writing. Then, in 2003, I came across the account of Rebecca Ann Johnson and, after verifying its authenticity, decided it was begging to be told. Today, my wife Sandy and I live in Windsor and, now that I am retired, I spend a lot more of my time in the craft of writing...that is when I am not feeding her flower fetish.

About the Series: Fury
The Fury series begins with First Fury and follows Rebeccah Ann Johnson into the mid-nineteenth century whaling industry as she hunts down the man who ruined her. As her adventure continues, she gains friends and adversaries. Trials test them and secrets threaten them as they head east. Can a "ruined" heart learn to dance?

Also in Series: Fury

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book