Cowboy Music (Four Historical Romances)

Oregon Trail Journey After The Civil War, is the story of a southern woman & her older brother PLUS Harriet & Gavin’s Story - A woman is kidnapped from her coach while on her way to Southampton to join her mail ordered fiancé in America PLUS Escaping Into The Arms Of The Oregon Rancher PLUS Emma Travels To Her Arizona Rancher, Malory, By Oxcart. See complete synopses. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book