The First Five Quinn Mysteries

This Box Set collects the first five Liam Quinn Mysteries by LH Thomson together in one volume. Get Quinn Checks In, Quinn Gets His Kicks, Quinn Goes West, Quinn and the Vanishing Bride and Quinn Gets the Blues.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About L.H. Thomson

L.H. Thomson is a long-time Canadian journalist. He lives in Edmonton, Alberta with his wife Lori and their six pets.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book