The Next Five Quinn Mysteries

A collection of books 6 thru 10 in the Liam Quinn Mysteries series. This collection includes: Quinn and the Dead Man's Daughter, Quinn Slips the Noose, Quinn Goes to Jail, Quinn Gets Hitched, Quinn Plays Ball.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About L.H. Thomson

L.H. Thomson is a long-time Canadian journalist. He lives in Edmonton, Alberta with his wife Lori and their six pets.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book