The Quinn Mysteries Books 1-10

This anthology collects books 1 thru 10 in the Liam Quinn Mysteries by LH Thomson. All editions are complete. It includes: Quinn Checks In, Quinn Gets His Kicks, Quinn Goes West, Quinn and the Vanishing Bride, Quinn Gets the Blues, Quinn and the Dead Man's Daughter, Quinn Slips the Noose, Quinn Goes to Jail, Quinn Gets Hitched, Quinn Plays Ball.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About L.H. Thomson

L.H. Thomson is a long-time Canadian journalist. He lives in Edmonton, Alberta with his wife Lori and their six pets.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book