First Scrolls of Temperance

A collection of fantasy short stories based in the world of 'Book of Kayal' with the purpose of exploring moral and philosophical issued faced by many historical figures in the world. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About S. Nileson

S. Nileson was born and raised in Cairo, Egypt. A grandmother working as a tour guide in Egypt and a father with a deep interest in history introduced Nileson to the realm of storytelling at a young age. In spite his work and studies being in the practical realm of management, Nileson is interested in where idea meets reality, and his stories always stem from reality and are conveyed in a fictional, fantasy in the Book of Kayal series, setting. Other than writing, Nileson is interested in economics, philosophy, history and whatever new technological contraption that is born from the minds of inquisitive people.

About the Series: Book of Kayal
Book of Kayal centers around historical figures who have influenced the formation of the Nosgardian peoples and the continent's rulers. The series start after the Second Civil War of Man when the Demigod Emperor Servak rose to power. With him came the new age, one filled with opportunity to those willing to grab it.

Also in Series: Book of Kayal

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book