Made of Steel (Made of Steel Series Book 1)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 3 reviews
Ten years of pain. Ten years of torture. I’m finally free. But I’m not Summer Brooks anymore. That girl died as soon as the devil himself put his hands on me. Now I live amongst the villains. They follow me like a plague. And I have a darkness inside of me that I can’t seem to escape. I lost everything, and I don’t know how to keep breathing in a city that has no stars. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ivy Smoak

Ivy Smoak is an Amazon bestselling New Adult Romance author. When she's not writing, you can find her binge watching too many TV shows, taking long walks, playing outside, and generally refusing to act like an adult. She lives with her fiancé in Delaware.

Get a FREE sexy short story and find out about all her latest releases by joining her newsletter:

Learn more about Ivy on her website at or you can find her on:
Facebook: IvySmoakAuthor
Twitter: @IvySmoakAuthor
Instagram: ivysmoakauthor

About the Series: Made of Steel
Once upon a time, my name was Summer Brooks. I fell in love with a prince and my dreams went as far as the stars. I had my whole life figured out. I had my whole life in front of me. But my life wasn’t meant to be a fairy tale. Everything I knew was taken away in a flash.

Also in Series: Made of Steel

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Evalyn Githina on Dec. 16, 2018 :
Absolutely riveting. I could not put it down. I love how the story kept me in suspense up to the very end. Looking forward to reading the series to the end.
(review of free book)
Review by: Abdel zilpha on June 17, 2017 :
An incredible read full of suspense.
(review of free book)
Review by: JillsWorld5 on April 19, 2017 :
I absolutely LOVED this book!!!
Made of Steel by Ivy Smoak is fast-moving, suspenseful, well-written, and will keep you on the edge of your seat the entire time. Buckle up, because you're in for a wild ride with this book! I am so looking forward to the next book in this series - the suspense is killing me!!!
(reviewed 14 days after purchase)
Report this book